Contact

Send us an email and we will respond within 24 hours!

We take pride in the fact that we have served so many clients throughout the years creating true partnerships. We look forward to maintaining the good business relationships with them and to establishing new ones with those who are about to trust us.

Our business hours:
Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 16.00

Stanislaw Winiaszewski
Business owner / Polish-Danish translator

Mail: mail@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Mariola Anna Jørgensen
Polish-Danish translator and interpreter

Mail: mariola@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Janning Klingsporn
German-Danish translator

Mail: janning@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Lena Bøg
Russian-Danish translator

Mail: lena.b@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Rune Wrang Johannsen
Danish-English translator

Mail: rune.w@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Aneeta Hernandez
Spanish-English translator

Mail: aneeta@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Ritha Mathilde
French-English translator

Mail: ritha.mathilde@stanislaw.dk