Contact

You can send us an e-mail, we will usually respond within 1 hour, but if that is not quite fast enough, we recommend giving us a call!

We take pride in the fact that we have served so many clients throughout the years creating true partnerships. We look forward to maintaining the good business relationships with them and to establishing new ones with those who are about to trust us.
Our offices are located at the following addresses:

Stanislaw.dk I/S
Æbeløgade 5, 3.5
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Stanislaw.dk I/S
Viben 9
DK-6720 Tønder

Stanislaw.dk I/S
Łączna 20A
87-100 Toruń, Poland

Our business hours:
Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 16.00

Stanislaw Winiaszewski
Business owner / Polish-Danish translator

Mail: mail@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Mariola Anna Jørgensen
Polish-Danish translator and interpreter

Mail: mariola@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Janning Klingsporn
German-Danish translator

Mail: janning@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Anders Petersen
Danish-English translator

Mail: anders@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Aneeta Hernandez
Spanish-English translator

Mail: aneeta@stanislaw.dk

 

 

 

Ritha Mathilde
French-English translator

Mail: ritha.mathilde@stanislaw.dk